Thu. Jul 30th, 2020

Nepal Sports

All About sports

Real Madrid are the Spanish Cup Champions

1 min read

Real Madrid defeated Their Neighbour Atletico Madid in the Spot-Kick battle after the 90 minutes and extra time the match ended goalless.

The final score was 4-1 and in
Real Madrid’s favour. Danny Carvajal, Rodrygo, Toni Kroos, Luka Modric and Skipper Sergio Ramos converted for RMA side.

Saul and Partey couldn’t convert their penalty to goal. Kevin Trippier was the only goal scorer for Atleti side in the spot luck battle.

Now RMA are the Spanish Cup Champions 2020. Earlier they had defeated Valencia 3-1 in the semi-final.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Site Developed by Aadarsha Dhakal.